Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


41 , Virgo
Russia, Saint Petersburg
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 32 to 41 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Originally from the Netherlands but just moved to SPB to start a business here. I'm planning to stay here the rest of my life and it's always better to have a partner in life to share good and bad. I just started to learn the Russian language with the help of a private teacher so at this moment i can only communicate in English (or Dutch) I'm a kind man, good listener, a heart of gold, who likes to travel. Я только начал изучать русский язык с помощью частного учителя, поэтому на данный момент я могу общаться только на английском (или голландский)
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for a lovely woman who appreciate life, enjoy every day and love to travel.
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Widower
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Very nice income
  • business owner in tourism
  • English(advanced)
  • SwimmingRoller skatingIce skating
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • depending on my mood
  • romantic, comedy, action, drama
  • to be able to enjoy every day
  • to loose somebody you love
  • honesty and kindness
  • lying, cheating and deceiving
  • Instellen...
  • working with people is always interesting because no day will be the same.
Мы используем файлы cookies для улучшения навигации пользователей и сбора сведений о посещаемости сайта. Работая с этим сайтом, вы даете согласие на использование cookies.
Ok More